With Love from Paris

To all my faithful readers: Thank you for checking this blog for updates! I greatly appreciate all your feedback and input. For the time being, I will primarily be updating my study abroad blog as much as possible, so your best bet is to keep checking it out all summer. I promise to blog excessively when I return to the United States. It’s been very hard for me to have such limited blogging access. I feel so empty without the ability to opine at any given moment. Such is the life of a student in Europe, where wireless internet access is unpopular.

Anyway, please take a look at my light Study Abroad Blog if you have the time. Let me know if you have any requests. I write about my own experiences a lot, so I want to know if you’re more interested in reading about other things. I can go on for days about nearly any topic you may want to explore.

A bientot!

Laura

Leave a Reply

