No Place Like Home…Tucson, Arizona

By 8:00 p.m tomorrow, I should be back in Tucson, Arizona. After over two months away from my college town, I’m so ready to be back, and I don’t plan on leaving again until Thanksgiving or Winter Break.

It’s been quite an interesting summer away from Tucson. From Texas to Tennessee to Virginia to DC to Paris to Normandy to Rheims to Cannes to Rome to Florence to Fiesole to Boston to Santa Cruz to Davis, I’m done with all the hectic travel and excited to focus on all UA-related things.

There’s one more adventure I’ll have before school starts, however.

I’ll be in Tucson for a few days, and then I go to Las Vegas for a weekend. But after that, I’m in Tucson to stay, and I’ll make the most of it.

You can count on much more blog posts, and I hope my blog traffic increases. Thanks for faithfully reading my blog, there’s a lot more to come!

Leave a Reply

