Bye bye, Tucson

Tomorrow cannot get here soon enough.

I can’t wait to go to D.C., which basically turned into my new home after my summer 2008 DC internship. Sometimes, you just need a vacation, and I definitely feel this way right now. I want to get out of Tucson, but I don’t want to be at home in California.

Aside from my nonsensical, petty rambling, I’ve been fairly busy since yesterday.

Check out my news story on President Shelton’s walk on the UA campus.

I’ll also have two stories in the Wildcat tomorrow, and I’ll try to link them before my flight to D.C.

It’s going to be weird having no assignments for a few days, but I guess I’ll be OK with the time off. D.C. should be exciting enough, aside from the snow.

Leave a Reply

