Mentioned on Sean Hannity, radio interview, more Snooki-isms

Check out my Clash Radio interview at this link, click on the 1-06-10 audio, and go to 18:30.

Apparently, Sean Hannity mentioned one of my Daily Caller articles on his radio show yesterday! Okay, okay, make fun of me all you want, but this is especially close to my heart because my father and I used to always watch “Hannity and Colmes” before dinner while I was growing up. I mentioned a similar anecdote in my last post, in which I noted that I’d love to someday meet Bill O’Reilly because my dad and I watched “The O’Reilly Factor” every day of my childhood. If my dad were alive, I know he’d be happy to hear that Hannity knew about my story.

Does this mean I’m one step closer to meeting Bill O’Reilly and Sean Hannity? Only time will tell!

Oh, I started reading the free (note: FREE) iPad sample of Snooki’s book. Two pages in, I was on the floor laughing. Snooki never disappoints.

Among my favorite lines are, “But we’re hot girls! We don’t have to pay for things!” Another memorable quote is, “his stomach was flat enough to cut a salami on.”

And, you know, the main character describes her penthouse as a “hooker.” She also says she doesn’t want a skinny guy, but “a hot muscular gorilla” type of man.

By the way, Snooki has added “nabe” to the dictionary as a shortened version of “neighborhood.”

[WATCH: Bill O’Reilly, Juan Williams, and The Daily Caller’s Mary Katharine Ham talk about the New York snow storm]

Leave a Reply

