On Yahoo! front page twice in a week

Every time I need a pick-me-up, Yahoo! puts one of my articles on the website homepage! This week, two of my pieces stayed on the front page, and another made the “top viewed” category. I’ll admit I’m a shameless self-promoter, but I’ve had a long week and needed something to fix my mood!

The articles were about Georgetown Cupcake and Dunkin’ Donuts’ royal wedding themed goodies and a young boy who was sent to the principal’s office for wearing high heels to school. I loved writing these stories up and have some even better pieces ahead, so keep an eye open for my work!

Leave a Reply

