Absolutely cannot stop listening to Carrie Underwood’s “Good Girl”


I’m starting a semi-regular segment on songs I love, and Carrie Underwood’s “Good Girl” definitely warrants a post. I’ve been a fan of the former “American Idol” southern belle since high school and always loved her small town appeal, so my inability to stop dancing to this song or watching the music video is to be expected. Have a listen yourself and let me know what you think. It actually makes me want to start tuning in for “Idol” again even though I outgrew the reality program at age 15, but given my newfound longing for the Peter Pan lifestyle, perhaps revisiting old habits is just what I need to maintain my youthful spirit and energy.

Leave a Reply

