The sun will come out tomorrow

Or so says my iPhone weather app:

If that changes, you can bet your bottom dollar that I’ll cry. Otherwise, sundress season may actually be here. Have I mentioned that I’m thinking about going on a random getaway to South Carolina one weekend? That will definitely give me something experiential to write about. I’ve always wanted to take a vacation myself and see how I handle all the alone time. I don’t know what to do with myself when my roommate is out of town, so hopefully I wouldn’t have the same reaction in a hotel somewhere.

One thought on “The sun will come out tomorrow

Leave a Reply

