The trailer for ‘Taken 2’ is out

There’s no way “Taken 2” will be as awesome as its predecessor, but I’m going to see it regardless. I don’t want to miss Liam Neeson in action again. I’m also quite stoked for “Savages,” which stars my favorite gal in the world Blake Lively, so I’m set in the action films department for a while.

Take a look at the “Taken 2” preview:

Can’t wait for this, either:

From what I’ve read, it sounds like Blake Lively had a rough time doing scenes for this movie, but at least she broke away from her “Gossip Girl” comfort zone. I’m sure we’ll see her in more challenging roles once “GG” ends next year. I’m bummed about that, although the show has gotten a little ridiculous.

As have I. Today I chose to eat dinner outside in 90+ degree weather. I arrived at Mole before my roommate and thought a patio table would be nice, but I’m still feeling a little overheated by it.

I love it because I’m part iguana
Look at the shark chip to the left

At least the Mexican food was good. I don’t like it as much as I like California burritos, though. Can’t win ’em all.

Leave a Reply

