Bye, Tucson. Hope we meet again soon

There’s nothing I’m dreading more than returning to my New York City apartment, which will be mold-infested until my landlord helps me out. Hopefully I won’t have to breathe that toxic crap for much longer. Not looking to create a “Contagion”-like sickness and keel over.

On a happier note, these kids made me laughed hysterically at the wedding. A pair of 11-year-old boys danced like ballers to “Sexy and I Know It” at Dyanna’s nuptials:

I also had a rather awesome dinner at Wilko with Anna and Jazmine last night, so the meal was a highlight:

Grilled cheese and tomato soup at Wilko

It’s been real, Tucson. If I ever strike it rich someday, I’ll purchase a house in the foothills, perhaps near Elton John’s home. Let’s hope I don’t have to wait too long before I can come here whenever I please.

Leave a Reply

