Don’t kill me, but I have even more wedding pictures

If I’m this obsessed with my best buddy Dyanna’s wedding, you can’t even begin to imagine how stoked I’ll be about my own…when that faraway day actually comes!

I finally got the wedding prints I ordered in the mail. Here are some of my favorites:

Opening the bridesmaid gifts…Love my necklace and earrings!
All the ladies save for bridesmaid Mary (Mary, where were you?!)
Love them

I’m going to make her a bachelorette party album later this week, but after I finish that, I’ll have no more wedding duties to complete. It’s kind of sad, I don’t want it to be over. Everyone had a nice time, not just the bride and groom and their close friends. I’d given anything to return to that week!

Leave a Reply

