Funniest grammatically incorrect bar note ever

Last night, a random guy at the bar handed this to me. We hadn’t really talked, mind you, so he had no basis for his assertion:

Because I was more excited about Mitt Romney’s vice presidential announcement than anything bar-related, I didn’t know what to make of the note other than that it was funny…and grammatically incorrect. Passing notes never gets old…nor does picking apart someone else’s writing. Hey, you can do it to me to your heart’s content. Lord knows I need a lot of help.

I also saw this at Dunkin’ Donuts this morning. Give it some thought:

Lookin’ at you, Bloomberg.

 

Leave a Reply

