‘Ways to say will you go out with me’ … and other hilarious Google search terms

Every once in a while, I laugh at the weird things people Googled to arrive at my blog, so here are some of the latest gems:

how many calories does masturbating burn? for girls
junkyard themed bedroom
ways to say will you go out with me
whoopins didnt work on me
will you go out with me text messages
taboo boy
what does elaphantiasis feel like
how to enjoy life at age 21
freckle juice begging
boarding school circle jerk
i miss christmas september
pale skin sex
метро нью йорк

Leave a Reply

