This is what I’m doing for Halloween

Lindsay Lohan circa 2011. You know what this is all about. Last year, she famously appeared in court donning a tight white dress and black heels. Now that I’ve gone platinum blond, I plan on following in the actress’s footsteps for Halloween. Hey, I’m lazy and the weather is going to bother me no matter what, so I’ll pass on tiny skirts and tops that will do nothing more than bring me discomfort on a holiday I’ve never liked.

You can bet I’ll throw in a pair of shades and shiny earrings…and make this sulky expression at some point in the evening:

Worry not, though. Unlike Lohan, I’ll be on good behavior when out on the town. No partying with knives or thiz face outtakes for me.

 

 

One thought on “This is what I’m doing for Halloween

Leave a Reply

