Is this not the cutest baby shower display ever?

Even my grandma would agree style has never been my forte (if I ever become wealthy, the first person I’m hiring is a stylist), but I do know how to spot good taste. Here’s a snapshot of the adorable display at my sister-in-law’s baby shower. I couldn’t help but take a photo of this, as it’s a.) amazing Pinterest material (I’m going to get so many Pinterest followers with this picture alone!) b.) adorable and c.) inspirational for future parties of any kind I may find myself planning.

Red velvet and vanilla cake pops. What more could a person want?

Love it!

Leave a Reply

