I’m the proudest aunt in the world today: my nephews made their modeling debut on eBay Kids!

Oh hey, Sawyer and Lukey. Fancy seeing you on the front page of eBay Kid’s Fashion section!

Sawyer and Luke on eBay

Hard to believe it was just a week ago that Sawyer and I were Gangnam Style-ing it up and goofing off at Little Tampico:

Judging

Sawyer and Laura

Screaming

 

We are just so whiny
We are just so whiny

 

 

At some point, they tackled me and took this snapshot too:

They hijacked my phone!
They hijacked my phone!

Sawyer and Luke, you mean the world to me — don’t forget about your crazy aunt Laura when you become Banana Republic models and film stars!

Leave a Reply

