Which one of you kind souls bought 12 copies of ‘The Wingmen’ overnight?

I woke up this morning to see someone purchased 12 copies of my book overnight. I don’t know who you are, but I will love you forever!

"The Wingmen" by ME!
“The Wingmen” by ME!

For those of you who’d rather not spend your hard-earned money on my book right now (no sarcasm there, I totally get it), you may get a free digital copy on Thursday, thanks to Kindle Direct Publishing’s free promotional program, KDP Select. I’m going to be doing five free promotional days for “The Wingmen” in the next 90 days, so take advantage of one of them if you’re short on cash. Please return the favor by helping me spread the word 🙂

Leave a Reply

