Get a FREE digital copy of ‘The Wingmen’ Thursday only!

So, funny story: my friend became an Amazon bestseller after doing several free promo days for her book, “Unleashed: Live the Balanced, Centered, and Sexy Life You Deserve.” Because I’m a follower (and a huge Diana Antholis fan!), I’m copying her and offering the Kindle version of “The Wingmen” for free tomorrow only.

The Wingmen by Laura Donovan

 

Please don’t make me bust out my puppy eyes again. I’m so done looking this pathetic and mousy all the time:

This is me after going to bed at 4 a.m. due to book anxiety!
This is me after going to bed at 4 a.m. due to book anxiety!

So, from 12 a.m. PST to midnight PST on February 21, you can get the Kindle version free of charge! Several e-book distributing companies are helping me promote, and you can assist by downloading! 

And please do provide your input. I promise I can handle even the most scathing of reviews. Every ounce of feedback helps 🙂

One thought on “Get a FREE digital copy of ‘The Wingmen’ Thursday only!

Leave a Reply

