I’m 2 years late but can’t stop listening to the ‘Wop’ song

Crystal and I did many fun things during my visit to Hawaii last week: snorkeling, jet skiing, day drinking, beaching, etc., but one of the most memorable activities of the trip was watching funny videos on Vine and YouTube. We enjoyed the viral Best Vine Compilation, which included lots of users dancing to J. Dash’s “Wop.” I don’t know what Crystal and I were doing when the song went viral two years ago, but we’ve been missing out this whole time. After getting home, I searched for “Wop” dance videos on YouTube and was pleasantly surprised.



It’s kind of annoying, but I’m so doing this at my wedding.

As always, Miley did it best:

One thought on “I’m 2 years late but can’t stop listening to the ‘Wop’ song

Leave a Reply

